Tuesday 20th June – 9.30am Resources Committee Meeting Wednesday 21st June Y4 Mission Active Monday 26th June – Tuesday 27th June Eid Wednesday 28th June – 2pm New Reception Parents Meeting Thursday 29th June Y6 - Step into the Future Event Batley Bulldogs Thursday 29th June Kirklees Schools Music Festival at Huddersfield Town Hall Friday 30th June – Am Whole School Transition Day Monday 3rd July – Thursday 6th July Enterprise Week Thursday 6th July Summer Gala Friday 7th July – Lunchtime Wimbledon Themed Lunch Friday 7th July Reports to Parents Tuesday 11th July Sports Day Thursday 13th July – 4.00pm Governing Body Meeting Friday 14th July – Sunday 16th July Y5 & Y6 Robinwood residential trip Wednesday 19th July: 4pm – 5pm Y6 Leavers Disco Thursday 20th July – 9.15am Final Celebration Assembly Friday 21st July 9.15am – Leavers Assembly Break up for Summer holiday!

Useful contacts

In School

Mrs L Gallagher - Head Teacher,Designated Safeguarding Officer

Mrs C Peel - Assistant Head Teacher,Designated Safeguarding Officer,SEN,Pastoral Care Leader

Mrs A Killeen - Attendance & Family Support

Mr A Vali - Attendance & Pupil Support Officer

 

In Kirklees

Duty Social Workers:

01924 326093

01924 483792

 

Emergency Social Worker:

01924 326489

 

Education Social Work Office:

01924 326004

 

Websites

Bullying and Child Abuse:

www.anti-bullyingalliance.org

www.kidscape.org.uk

www.childline.org.uk

www.nspcc.org.uk

Internet Safety:

www.ceop.org.uk/thinkuknow

www.childnet-in.org