KS2 SATS week 14th-18th May. KS1 SATS all of May and KS1 Phonics - Thursday 10th May – Friday 11th May Y5 Bikeability- Monday 14th May – Friday 18th May KS2 SATs -Tuesday 15th May – 1.30pm Resources Committee Meeting - Wednesday 16th May – 12.00pm Superhero themed dinner day -Thursday 17th May – 4.00pm Governing Body Meeting- Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June Half term - Monday 11th June – Friday 15th June KS1 Phonics Tests Monday - 18th June Y4 Mission Active -Tuesday 3rd July – 9.30am Standards & Effectiveness Committee meeting - Monday 16th July Reports to parents Weds 18th July - Monday 23rd July - Summer holiday begins

Local Offer

 

Carlinghow Princess Royal School

 

What is it and who is it for?

The local offer is a requirement of the children’s and families act 2014 which comes into effect September 2014.

The local offer is a web based comprehensive information system for parents, carers, children and young people aged 0- 25 years, with special educational needs and /or disabilities. [SEND]

It will help people to access up-to-date, accurate information about the range of services available to support children and young people with special educational needs and /or disabilities [SEND]. It will include information from service providers across education, health and social care.

 

 

For more information please visit the following website. www.kirkleeslocaloffer.org.uk