KS2 SATS week 14th-18th May. KS1 SATS all of May and KS1 Phonics 11th - 15th June. Children must be in school-Thursday 25th January – 4.00pm Governing Body Meeting - Thursday 15th February Y6 Screening by School Nurse - Thursday 15th February 4.00 – 5.00pm Valentines Disco - Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February Half Term Holiday - Tuesday 27th February – 9.30am Resources Committee Meeting - Tuesday 27th March – 9.15am Celebration Assembly - Wednesday 28th March – 9.15am Easter Song & Story Assembly - Thursday 29th March Inset Day - Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April Easter Holiday

Calendar Events

Calendar Events 2018

 

Thursday 25th January - Governing Body Meeting 4pm

Thursday 15th February - Year 6 Screening by School Nurse

Thursday 15th February - Valentines Disco 4:00 - 5:00pm

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February - Half Term Holiday

Tuesday 27th February - Resources Committee Meeting 9:30am

Tuesday 27th March - Celebration Assembly 9:15am

Wednesday 28th March - Easter Song & Story Assembly 9:15am

Thursday 29th March - Inset Day

Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April - Easter Holiday